1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.


Discussion in 'HyperWRT Firmware' started by dadaniel, Aug 21, 2004.

  1. dadaniel

    dadaniel Network Guru Member

    Get the autorun commands erased, if i hold the reset-button for about 30sec?
  2. Avenger20

    Avenger20 Network Guru Member

    Yes, it gets erased for safely reasons.

    If you for example would lock yourself out of the router when using bad shell commands, you will always be able to reset to defaults.
  3. dadaniel

    dadaniel Network Guru Member

    That's good, I'll give it a try now! :)

Share This Page