Hello there! I have a quick question - I recently purchased a WRT54GL with the intent of installing Tomato v1.19. Following the readme file that was bundled with the custom firmware worked great, but it failed to mention one thing - whether or not NVRAM should be erased. On several sites, I've come across the suggestion that you should erase all NVRAM after upgrading to Tomato from a different (in my case, factory default) firmware. I have my network set up entirely, DHCP reservations set and so forth, and I'm wondering if I should really erase NVRAM at this time. This will erase all my configurations, correct? And I have a feeling that saving a backup file of the configurations won't make the process any easier should I lose all current settings... If anyone would be willing to provide some information on whether or not I should erase the NVRAM, or if this will cause any issues if I proceed as is, I would be most appreciative! Thanks so much! Edit: I found some anecdotal data in an FAQ on this site it should[ be fine to proceed, but I'm wondering if any has any new thoughts or insights to forgetting to erase NVRAM. ^^; Thank you, and sorry for the potential duplicate information.