"do you mean that?" Nope. Mean that I can not see any files, only folder names. Edit: Actually if I go to the client that put the file on the attached USB drive, I can see it. Used to see any files from any client as I use the USB drive as a shared drive. Edit: And folders made by one client are not visible to other clients. Did not change any settings. All sharing, etc., still on with no passwords in the firmware just as before.